Sort:  

Legit fun times! One of the better seminars I've been to, and definitely Battle Mountain Sub-Only/CJJ tourney was the greatest jiu jitsu tourney I've ever witnessed. I'll be going back in April to see their 64-man tourney Purple belt and up. This past tourney was all black belts with a few badass brown belts included. Battle Mountain has got it going on. Anyone planning to travel through the Nashville/Chattanooga area should definitely try to plan to attend one of their events. Awesome promotion, Seth Layne is a great guy, and the whole staff was amazing, down to the food vendors. I've personally never left a weekend as happy with my money spent as this.

Man i really love sub only and CJJ rules. I had been rolling CJJ style since early bluebelt without knowing what CJJ is. Just from watching old school jiu jitsu videos of Gracies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46