You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin SUCCESS sees Australia pledge creation of price stable gold-backed cryptocurrency

in #steemitbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I upvoted because I wanted to read more about your title, but I was a little bummed that you pretty much just had a link. Don't be afraid to read the article and tell steemit about it. Use quotes from the article and tell us about what is going on and make sure you have the source cited like you did on this post. -@ericwilson

Sort:  

okay thank you for your advise I will do it next time, im new in steemit

I understand!

Steemit is more for content creation.... so create content! Steemians are not big fans of someone posting just links - they want to hear what you have to say about it! Like I said, I still upvoted to help you out and followed you to keep an eye out for your future posts.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72