My acquaintance

Assalamu alaikum how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.
Today, I will introduce myself to the favorite beauty of creativity to verify my ID.
I hope the favorite beauty of creativity will accept my appeal.
I love you Beauty of Creativity.

.trashed-1657106883-IMG_20220606_171010.jpg

I am Md. Nazmul, from Thana town of Barguna district.
I grew up in the village since childhood.
I had many friends. I always played games with boys my age and chatted all day. We all liked to go to school together. After school, we all got lost in the dust of rural games. I still remember those memories, I wonder what the similarities were between us, where those days are now lost. Now everyone is busy.
No one has time to be together like before. As a child, I was very interested in sports. So I still can't forget that habit.
My father is an employee and my mother is a housewife.
I have passed SSC from ABR Secondary School, Mansatli Lakurtala, and HSC from M Baliatli DN College.
After passing HSC I am doing a BSc in Computer Science from a private university. I am now 24 years old.
I came into the online world because I had a special need for technology since I was a child.
That's why I spend most of the day on YouTube. And first I found out about my Beauty of Creativity on YouTube. Then I watch many more videos on my Beauty of Creativity YouTube.
And from there I can learn the various rules and regulations of Beauty of Creativity.
I will comply with all the conditions of the beauty of creativity with a healthy brain.
This is my hope
I especially urge you to approve of the beauty of creativity. I love you Beauty of Creativity.

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

All the best for beauty of creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48