Entry for Battle of the Beards by @necromortis

in #steemitbeards7 years ago (edited)

As a huge fan of beards and an owner of one myself, I feel compelled to at least put myself in the running for the title of Best Groomed beard on Steemit (shoutout to @aussieninja for alerting me to the competition). I don't really like posting pictures of myself, but if that's what it takes to potentially win some SBD then I guess I'll do it!

In order to win, I'll need the most upvotes on the comment with my name in the comment section of @necromortis post (once he adds it, it's not there yet):

https://steemit.com/steemitbeards/@necromortis/battle-of-the-beards-i-need-your-help-only-three-days-left

If you would be so kind as to take a few seconds and go upvote my name I'll be eternally grateful (the amount of money the upvote is worth doesn't matter, so you can just 1% upvote it if you want!).

Without further ado, a few beard pictures.

taken by @aweber
IMG_9362.jpg

taken by @aweber
IMG_9366.jpg

and just for fun, some Ice Beard
edit-8299.jpg

If you voted for me, comment below and I'll give you an upvote!

Sort:  

That thing is absolutely glorious. Puts my beard to shame.

Haha thanks! Keep working at it ;)

I mean, obviously I voted for you.... although I think potentially we need to wait until @necromortis adds a comment with your name on it to vote on. Still, great photos @aweber... perfect rim lighting.

Thanks dude! I voted for you Seth. May your face hair win you trophies

Teamwork makes the dream work!

You the best! Yeah I think it only counts once he makes a comment with my name, but appreciate it either way! :)

voted, good luck with the comp matey.

May The Growth Be With You!!!

Hey all, excellent entry! I have added a comment with your name to the post. I will update my post with your beard pic and description ASAP. At work at the moment so sorry I can’t get that part done straight away. Let your followers know to head over and vote :) Good luck!

Great! Thanks :)

A man with beard signifies and straighten, most of the wise men from back in the past flashes their beards ,, so i'm standing on your side of the fence with this

Great beard. Cool guy, @yumyumseth :)

As a beard person myself, you earn my UPVOTE, I love beard and your beard photographs are awesome. Keep ir up. I follow and upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39