Did somebody say beards?

in #steemitbeards7 years ago

08E26C48-8250-4A9B-895A-0A76DF33149D.jpeg

Hey everybody,

Here is my entry for the competition. I’ve thought about shaving it for some time but I’m pretty happy with how it looks for now. I started growing it in 2013 and have kept it regularly trimmed and enjoy heading down to the barber to make sure it’s done properly. Anyone who’s tried to trim their beard knows how stressful it can be and it’s pretty easy to mess up.

Good luck to everyone :)

Sort:  

Bonus older pic

I have a few ones where’s it a bit more wild but I’ll save those if they’re needed :P

Hey Chris,

I tried to upvote the main post but was getting some weird error so did one on this photo instead :)

You get all the SP for comments so its a better win for you!

Well maintained, nice clean cut going on there.

Yeah, I've never been one for trimming my beards. Just letting them grow really. Though I did give my goatee a #2 or #4 when I was keeping that, and did keep the moe hairs out of the mouth too...

Beard comp? who's running this thing? I don't have a current one, but I do have images of my previous one.

Excellent. I'll possibly enter it in the next day or 2 with my last beard, and the story of it. and possibly some of the removal photos taken by @rhivhnn

Hey mate,

Check out the comp update, let your followers know to go and vote for you. - https://steemit.com/steemitbeards/@necromortis/battle-of-the-beards-i-need-your-help-only-three-days-left

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42