Ancient Brick TerraCotta?

in #steemitbd6 years ago (edited)

_MG_7741.jpg

This Photo Is Entry For @steemitbd Photography Contest!

For Whole Details About The Photo MY FLICKR

Where this Photo Was Taken: Mirpur,Dhaka,Bangladesh

I took this picture from my roof top, apparently my roof top is my one of the favorite place for photography! it gave me many photos!
Somehow one day I got this brick piece in my roof top, in which I found artificial scars! so I thought I should capture a picture! and there it is!
As far I know Bangalis know about Terracotta , we read it in our primary class book or any history chapter!
By hearing the word Terracotta we frist think of those ancient period of Bangladesh or you can say the ancient india , in bangla we call it Mughol Amol !

If anyone want to know about our history and about which terracotta I am talking about Click Here
It's a good Bangladeshi Encyclopedia site for getting some knowledge about Bangladesh! I found it earlier ! so I thought I should let you guys know about it, if it helps you to get some knowledge ^_^

Sort:  

"You can give all the photos, but from it you will receive only one thing - happiness", - the author is unknown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69