ITS MY FAST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST OF BANGLADESH COMMUNITY OF STEEMITBD....

in #steemitbd6 years ago

I shared some pictures of my mobile phone with you. Hope you like these pictures of me. Today, when I went with one or the other to go there, I liked seeing some painting hanging on the wall of their house and I picked these pictures with my mobile and shared it among you.

All photography captions my Mubaile Samsung J3 premier android version 8.1
Camera size .. (4: 3) 13 megapixel

photography captions location Malaysia Puchong putrapardana home photography

Just look at the picture, you will be lost in the picture, what do you mean in the picture, because many of us like the drawing art, I hope you will love these three four pictures. If you like all this post I would like to thank you. And also encourage me to comment and thank you all, as well as all of us call our call for Bangladeshi user Bangladesh to join our community now became panara @steemibd.

join bangladesh steemians community @steemitbd discord link .... https://discord.gg/GBZFKPM

Sort:  

Congratulation
The post has been selected to be 100% upvoted by @steemitbd curators. If you are from Bangladesh, Join the first Steemit Bangladesh Comunity on Discordapp server.
You can join our curation trail if you would like to support more Bangladeshi quality steemians.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T07:23:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64