How to Summons a Whalevote with Whaleshares

in #steemitbc7 years ago

 I promised yesterday in my contest post, I would give you some instructions on how you can use winning whaleshares to vote on a post.

Please watch the video for instructions

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Are you on wildspark?  Wildspark me https://l.wildspark.me:8000/BkUsXXrcZ

In this video we will fist take a quick look around Openledger.io and then how you can use Openledger to exhance your Whaleshares for votes on a post of your choice.

Openleger.io is an exchange where you can issue and receive value backed tokens. One of the tokens available are know as Whaleshares.

Whaleshares are a token that you can exchange for a vote from a Whale on Steemit on a post of your choice.  The whale that offers these votes is @officialfuzzy

You can win whaleshares for Steemit posts be entering my weekly Business Intelligence Steemit Contest https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@paulag/business-intelligence-steemit-weekly-contest-starts-today

You can use this link to create an Openledger.io account https://openledger.io/

You can use this link to create the memo required for the exchange http://whaleshares.net/

FOLLOW>UPVOTE>RESTEEM

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by paulag from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

So many things to learn. I'm bookmarking this... :) Thank you!

Thanks, I was fortunate to win some whaleshares two weeks ago and registered with bitshares.org to transfer. It took me awhile to figure out, but I got them transferred to a post.

awesome - glad you won some

Hi @paulag,
This is very important info for all steemians. But unfortunately, not all steemians are business savvy or know how to analyze data (I am one of those, hehe).
So, my question is, Is there another way to gain or collect whaleshares without participating in contests?
I hope to hear from you soon.
Many Thanks :)

@paulag this are important information that needed all Steemit needs to be aware of. I will resteem this for everyone that follow me to have the understanding too should in case they dont know.

This is very interesting. I will be back when I have more time.
Thank you @paulag. I can see you are a valuable asset to this platform!!

I want a better understanding

So when you win whaleshares, you will send it back to a whale for upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45