The Steemit Batangas Community

in #steemitbatangas7 years ago

my steemit logo promotion.jpg
Introducing The Steemit Batangas Community.
Its been a few months now since I started using Steemit. I have been looking for fellow Batangenyo in this platform, but somehow I can't find any,particularly residing here in Batangas. The purpose of this posting is to attract more attention from Batangenyos to use Steemit and build a community here in the province as well as to gather the few Batangenyo users here and abroad to help each other in this platform building friendship as we exchange ideas and experiences, as well as earning from our passion in writing.

About the author:
Rodel Catajay is a senior high teacher in Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial National HighSchool in P.Balibaguhan Mabini Batangas.A major in Biology at Batangas State University with units in Master in Education, major in Science Teaching.
A former teacher/instructor at Mabini College of Batangas (2002-2010) and part-time instructor at Golden Gate Colleges, Batangas City (2010-2011).His line of interest includes, cryptocurrency, blogging,internet and computer security, metaphysics and others.

Sort:  

Hi! I’m from Batangas and also looking for fellow Batangueño steemians!

Good, gonna follow you.
Is there an establish Batangas steemit group.?
Im from Mabini. Kayo po?

I don’t think so. In fact you’re the first Batangueño I met here. I’m from Batangas City sir.

wala pa nga akong nakikitang taga Batangas.
I’m still promoting it on my fb.

I’m also promoting it to my friends sir. I’m just waiting for my first payout before I promote it on fb. I want to give them proof first hehe

Sa coinsph nyo mam withdraw ang funds?

Never pa ako nakapag withdraw sir. But I’m intending to use coins.ph once I do. :)

My target is on summer vacation, I will save sbd's for a payout.

If you dont mind, can I add you in my fb friends, so that we could communicate/collaborate and help each other ib promoting/upvoting/resteeming each others posts, as well as persons/communities we tend to support.

My fb goes by the name Rodel Catajay.
You cant miss that, its the one with the steemit profile pic.

Hope you like the idea.

Good day.

continue spreading Steemit po.

As of today, I already have 3 students registered on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66