Basics on How Voting Works on Steemit for New People

If you are new and this is the first time to see the Step by Step Video Guide, You might want to go back and view the first videos to get started here on Steemit.

The playlist has from beginning;

An Overview of Steemit

How to sign Up step by step 

How to set up your Profile

What is Steem, Steem dollars, and Steem Power? Why Steem Power is so important 

How to buy Steem, Get $10 of Bitcoin for Free, turn it into Steem 

How to turn Steem into Steem Power. Why it is called Powering Up 

Basics for New People getting started on Steemit. Learn what to do before you make your first post.  


  In this post and video I will show you the Basics about How Voting Works. 

When to vote,

 Why your voting power is important, and 

how many times you can vote.

 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> 

  I hope you enjoyed this post, and If you found value in this post, it would mean the world to me if you would comment with your thoughts and also up vote this post, and follow me now! 

Sort:  

This really gives you an idea on how and when to vote. I had no idea it is so involved.
I can see now why Steem Power plays such a large role in voting.
I learn a lot every time I watch one of your videos. Thanks for all your hard work!

I appreciate you watching and your comments. It helps with making these videos and a number of hours that goes into them. I know I'm not the best speaker but I try to give enough where you can draw your own conclusion on what to do.

Very interesting and what i need to quicken the learning process

Thats why I'm doing this, to help you and the folks you bring to Steemit. Send them this playlist to show them how Steemit works, what to do, what not to do, and when to do it! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8BaJhVjPGKTg6u8yNl5MnfuNDlrRcepM

Thanks for the videos. It help me understand Steemit more. Following you now and upvoted you :)

Good deal, I hope I can continue to help. Subscribe to my YT channel also so you will be notified when I post a new video. Also give this playlist out to your friends here that need to know more about Steemit. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8BaJhVjPGKTg6u8yNl5MnfuNDlrRcepM,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56