Time for Prom! :)

in #steemitbalkan6 years ago (edited)

There have been many proms going on lately and one of my friends was a partner for her best friend's prom. So, she called her cousin and me to join them while they were getting ready for it. When we came to her house there was her family, boyfriend and friends, so we started shooting photos. She looked really gorgeous but she was little nervous because it was the first time that she was going to prom.

This is her partner with her, they have been very good friends for a long time and actually, he is her boyfriend's cousin. The second photo is of her with her boyfriend, they look like a really lovely couple, don't they?


Finally, here comes the photo of two of us. We met for the first time a few months ago when I joined the same dancing crew she was at. Since then we have become really good friends. Her family wanted us to take photos of them with her,too..


Soon they left to the hotel and her cousin and I had enough time to do little test shooting. When we were leaving the house, there was an emergency vehicle in the parking place with the light turned on, so we came up with the idea to take few photos in front of it.

This is me, I was wearing this heels for the first time ever, so after a half an hour, I've got a pretty good blister and I was walking around like broke my leg lol!

This is one ''why so serious'' photo 😎

This is spontaneous one, surprisingly it came out better than expected 😹

Hope you enjoyed reading my post!

Sending you much love,

@exanime15 💕

Sort:  

Lovely post, and lovely photos. Double whammy :p

I agree good stuff.

Thank you! :D

Nice post.Keep it up.Best of luck

Thank you for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70