Steemit Awards 2k21 / My Nominees for Best Community, Community Contributor and Author

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7gRMgoLCd69aDASw9AwuTm6wpG6HqS7LFu11WxWukXWQ4MzvkhaAAnqBmqsTVCT6jnZiWPLNYydbMSCnGNTjEn8TWhoAKy57EQZap9n4zr2ajNvVoP71jTwxEesL3ihpxMkngEaKUJWTWfW79RQ.jpeg

Hi everyone!!

Today I'm here to nominate for steemit Award 2021, the categories are:

  • The best community
  • The best contributor of community
  • The best author

For Best Author :

I would like to nominate @suboohi. In my opinion, @suboohi is the best author because of the way she writes her diary game like a story, her simplicity and elegance are represented in her post. she's a mod in two communities #steemfoods and @siz-official, a very dedicated and hard-working, and polite lady. She always gives support to all new members. Her work at steemit foods is also amazing. The way she writes inspired me always in many ways.

For the best community:

I would like to nominate @siz-official, siz is the best in many aspects including, the best ideas, innovations, and trends. The steem infinity zone is the community that actually collides with the field I have chosen. It gives equal opportunities and support to everyone. If we talk about the booming support or steemcurator01 support they actually support that I saw.

Best community contributor :

In this category my nomination is @vvarishayy. She the most dedicated mod at Steemit Pakistan. Her hard work can be shown by her posts. Gave a huge amount of delegation to support Communities. She's our CR and she should be given the title of BEST CR OF PAKISTAN. Always give support to all members of the community. I appreciate her efforts because of her promotions too. She invited soooo many people to join steemit. I deeply feel she must win this award.

These are my nominations for the year 2021, Hope I have been genuine and supportive. We must support the ones who are working hard that's what I do. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thanks for your nomination me as best author. It's really honor for me 💕

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40