My Nomination for steemit awards 2021

tdyZKgpV6mx1NVCEXkuevpjfKb9oEiMFbvg9mCA5gmgd7gRMgoLCd69aDASw9AwuTm6wpG6HqS7LFu11WxWukXWQ4MzvkhaAAnqBmqsTVCT6jnZiWPLNYydbMSCnGNTjEn8TWhoAKy57EQZap9n4zr2ajNvVoP71jTwxEesL3ihpxMkngEaKUJWTWfW79RQ.jpeg

Hi steemit people, I'm here to nominate for steemit Award 2021 for these categories best community best contributor of community, and best author.


The Best community:

I would nominate @siz-official in the category. The most amazing thing about this community is that the admins and moderators are always ready to help people if they have a query or any issue. It is still growing and will keep growing in the future as more and more people will know the different advantages they can get by coming here.


Best comunity contributor :

I would nominate @vvarishayy in this category, she is the first Pakistani Female country representative (CR) and moderator in many communities. She is an excellent moderator always ready to help. I really appreciate her struggle and working on this platform. She is so young and talented very intelligent person. I wish her the best of luck in the future.


Best Author :

For this category I would like to nominate @cryptokraze, He is Admin of SIZ. He is a hard worker and intelligent person on this platform and I will never see this type of person on this platform because he is a very good and friendly author on this platform. He also guide me about steemit and also join my many friends on the steemit platform and he was a professor in Cryptoacademy.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49