Exhibition Time

Unwtitled-1.jpg

The poster for my exhibition in the capital of Bulgaria. I am very thankfull to the people fom gallery GIFTED. The event will be in July. I will post photos from the exhibition as well when the time is right. Recently I had to write a lot, multitask and prepare a poster for the event. All of the Ghost drawings will be there printed and framed.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

WOW VERY NICE ART...

Good luck for the exhibition, Diana !!! I wish you the best~ I wish I can go and attend myself * ___ *

At some point I would go on a world tour....which is gonna be another dream to come true...I'll be in China in a month, we shall see how it goes there.

I wish you the best of luck :> I've been to China, only the one time, but I had a lot of fun, I hope you will get a lot of success there (and everywhere :D)

Cool looking poster! Good luck for your exhibition! 😃

Thank you! I'll make sure to make it fun and nice.

Congrats for that exhibition @itsdatneighbour!!! 🎉🎨👏😁

The poster looks great as well!💙

beautiful... how could i miss such art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98