Disappointing diamonds

34301613_2225552687471195_8367450037617164288_n.jpg

Oh, no. It's the last page of this sketchbook. I need to find another one soon with the right size and paper inside. Seems this is the last Ghost Piece as well... I'm just gonna focus on producing and editing everyting from this series. Perhaps I would prepare a zine with all the drawings included some time soon.

Sort:  

Ah, ah. You've spent all of your material? That only means you have not been procrastinating! Well done!

Looking forward to see that new sketchbook, and the artworks in it ! :-)
i see great things here i am following you.jpg

aaahhh the last page of a sketch book~ always very special, and this is going to be the last one of the ghost series?? (at least for a while?) aaaah

i bid u farewell for now, ghosties~ but i hope to see loads of ghosties yet on diana's steemit :>

pretty post, diana <3 love your stuff~

Thank you! As a matter of fact even if now I don't have much time to socialize, I enjoy and look at your work as well. Means a lot to me! I'm gonna focus on the comics I'm working on. Try to attend some contests as well and prepare for more festivals I should be attending. The Ghost fever might be over as a topic,but I have more things I want to expres, illustrate and think on. :)

its hard to find good watercolor pads these days i guess the practice is falling into disuse. what are you using anyways?

Daler Rowney most of the time and sketchbook from a toystore called Jumbo...I'm pretty basic when it comes to material and sometimes use very obscure and rather cheaper things. I tried to draw on Moleskine a few times and it feels really nice, but for now I wouldn't spend so much on a sketchbook. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79