Giving is a fundamental part of life (Steemit Art Centre!!)

Hello everyone. who writes Robinsson Lara @pollocyber. this time I want to show my gallery of work done under a new idea that I am implementing called "look at everything calmly and look better" I have put the goal of looking at everything from many points of view ... I want to look at how they look at many forms of life not only as my person, not only as a human being. I want to look like birds, insects, terrestrial and aquatic mammals. even look like any other species that can exist on the planet and outside of it.

final definitivo galeria.png

When we give love, we give the world a new opportunity to grow on those foundations ... to move towards the era of peace, tranquility and the possibility of reaching infinity.

Gives harmony and this will multiply and it will grow as a wave that expands to the whole planet.all is in your hands. you have the power to decide what you want

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Your image captures everything about giving and seeing the world through many points of view, fantastically captivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37