You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Art Centre!! Monday's Update

Hi @lemareg, thank you so much for dropping by and seeing my work , I really appreciate it. I checked out your blog because I’ve never seen your avatar before, It’s hard for me to remember names but I’ve been in the art community long enough to remember quite a few avatars. I joined Steemit last December. I seen you were a newbie to Steemit, welcome friend. Thank you for your upvote and follow, I will do the same for you. My actual name is Debbie, I have a wonderful husband I have been married to for almost 39 years, and two children a 30 year old son and a 26 daughter. I live in the U.S, in Iowa. I see you have posted some artwork on “Steemit Art Centre” I haven’t looked at it good, but I’ll do that after this reply. I read your introduceyourself post and it was great. Your a very talented artist. I absolutely loved the image of Jesus that you painted, it was spectacular! You should put it in the art gallery really. If you are a brother in Christ, I am your sister! I wish you well, and may God bless you abundantly here❣️Thanks again

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Debbie!! Godbless you as well and your family! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45