Steemit Art Centre!! Monday's Update

DA25D727-AC48-4ADE-8FD7-C9B4CE947915.jpeg
8F5E14E4-EA68-49C8-951A-9B3A75C567ED.png
Hi friends, here’s a drawing I’ve created to display in the “Steemit Art Centre.” This portrait drawing is of my two children when they were much younger. My daughter was around six years old, and my son was around ten years old. They where this age twenty years ago. These two were very close back then, and they still are to this day. Inseparable spirits , is how I would describe them back then, and today. Very loving and giving to one another. God has blessed my husband and I to receive such loving, caring, kind children as these two. Also I was blessed to marry a husband that I have cherished deeply. I feel very blessed and fortunate that we all have taken time to work out our differences. It’s not always been easy, and life can be difficult from time to time, but with a family that is incredibly supportive, and the support and belief in Gods loving presence, hard times are much easier to deal with, and I have always learned something from difficulties it seems. Good relationships take time, lots of love, forgiveness, patience, understanding, and mostly “loving communication!” My dear mother taught me that, as well as my supreme teacher, Jesus Christ! I pray that you will find this to be true, may you seek Jesus out through God’s word in the Holy Bible. Blessings friends ❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful family! You are so talented to sketch this way :)

Thank you @deemarshall, there still cuties❣️

Amazing work, beautiful family, thank you!

Thank you @vidanomada, I truly appreciate your kind comments!

Soooo realistic! Very beautiful interplay of light and shadow...

Thank you so much @organduo, I appreciate your support and kind comments friend ❣️

Nice one. Very beautiful and looks realistic. I wonder how many hours it took you to complete that.

Oh wonderful you came here, thank you @maxijgcomm, bless you dear! This drawing probably took me about 24 solid hours to do, I’m a perfectionist when it comes to drawing, even worse, if I’m drawing a portrait and getting paid for it, I want it to look identical to the person, I’m very particular. I can’t even imagine the time it would take me to do a ink drawing like yours, especially if you couldn’t erase it. I would not have the patience for it, I really admire your amazing work friend. Blessings ❣️

Haha I guess it would take 100 hours...lol.

Thank you for admiring my works. You are really talented too.

Very beautiful my friend. You are remarkably talented.

Thank you dear @enjoywithtroy, I appreciate your comments so much friend, thank you brother for spreading the love, I heard you called Rick to night, that’s nice Troy. Bless you dear❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35