"My Gravity Falls Art Style"

in #steemitart2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220721_203252.jpg

ever since as a kid, im a big fan of the cartoons show like Spongebob SquarePants, Danny Phantom, American Dragon, Adventure time and my most favorite of all is the gravity falls,

gravity falls is cartoon show, im gonna says that, not just for kids cartoon also for the adult audience's like me, the genre of this show is mystery all characters had a unique funnny humors, so as a big fan of the series i draw a lover from their art style using my Nintendo 3Ds XL, it was fun drawing it during winter season i feel warm and cozy so i decide to add mabel sweater to this lovely couple.

so if you dont watch gravity falls yet, im gonna 100% recommend it for you to watch online, and thank me later.

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @upvoteandresteem


thank you very much ♥️🌏😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39