Feeling Hopeful...

in #steemitantipolosteemit6 years ago (edited)

sleeping could be hard sometimes if you are thinking of something that you should be done to change your life a little better...and might not ending up of where you at right now... trying to solve something that could have been solve if you did it that way, nothing that you can do but sigh... but despite of sleepless situation, living is the only way to pass through...Living to your everyday's life is the only option to move on and forget the things that you should have done but you don't...Life is so unfair to chase for something that you can never be turn back and headed you for something that you don't even sure; will it lead you for a new beginning or for consequences? The results of something that you've done before that you wish you don't but you do. Well, those things apply to me...Life is too short... I have things that I'd done before that I shouldn't do but I did and I have something that I need to do that I haven't, having no idea of what the outcome is,hoping that it will not be the same as it is before... That's maybe the word... HOPE... Hoping the life headed me will not be so harsh to solve everything that needs to be solve and pass through things that needs to be pass...With all of this one thing I'd realized.. I am still breathing no matter how hard I think of the solution for those things unsolved and for those thing to be solve, I need to breath...HOPING that breathing could ease my agony and help me fell asleep...HOPE>>>BREATH>>>SLEEP...and I will never ever forget that as soon as I wake up, there is one GOD whom I trust, though I'm not really worth for Him...He still be on my side no matter what... and If things don't work as I want to...Lord, I give up, after all, my only HOPE is YOU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57