You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post anonymous and author keeps 100% SteemDollars.

@pjheinz this is a generous thing you are doing. That is alot of work for zero compensation. That has to been some benefit for you, right? Curation? Steem Power? I'm genuinely curious. I sincerely believe you should receive some form of benefit for doing all that work I'm just curious of the formula. If you don't want to share your formula I do respect that though.
Unless you are independently wealthy, then I'm just jealous :-)

Sort:  

I am doing this for two reasons. Mainly I feel the compensation for current authors submitting anonymously is not fair. Secondly, I will benefit through SteemPower IF AND ONLY IF the platform succeeds. I want to see the platform grow and if this effort aids in that endeavour, everyone myself included will see benefit.

He's keeping the SP from the posting reward, and only transferring the SD. That may very well be fair price for the service offered but should be made more clear in the terms IMO.

Thanks for reading my posts @smooth and EVERY piece of constructive feedback is appreciated. I have edited the original post to reflect your suggestion. Any other ideas to improve the project please don't hesitate to share.

For this service, I will only keep the SP. I am not going to keep a single SteemDollar for any #steemitanon posts. Let's grow this thing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71