HOW I SPENT MY HOLIDAY ON DECEMBERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitalive2 years ago

Hi good morning to all my lovely friends on steemit family it has been a long time.... I lost my phone that's the reason I have not been dropping contents online... but it is fine now .......
.

 HOW I SPENT MY HOLIDAY ON  DECEMBER

I spent my holiday in my village called IKUWANO..
I visited my parents and my grandma also so they where very happy to see me so ..and I gave them what I brought for them because ..I told them that I can't make by coming for Christmas .. because I was very broke 😥 that season no one to help me but I really thank god for who made to be ..so my visit surprised them alot for them to see me in the village... That season ..I was like 🤔 god what have I done wrong to disserve all this... but I hoped in god who created me .........

WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA RIGHT NOW ABOUT THE NEW MONEY..& OLD MONEY

Hahahaha I can't believe what is going on in Nigeria now I went to the bank some weeks ago to deposit money 10k and they told me that 5k is the highest amount I can take .... Jesus.. I shouted in my own money then I said okay can I have it please and it was 50 naira 🙆 god judge you people I said in my mind..then today I went to buy something on the market.. with old 1k they said no that there are no longer collecting old money which are two hundred naira.... and five hundred naira with 1k...
I don't know what to do now🤦 @vickymoney god help Nigeria.............✍️

                 HAPPY NEW MONTH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55