Sketch 101

Been bored this past few days so I decided to draw some of my favorite cartoon characters. I'm sorry it's not that good but I'm still trying to enhance my drawing skills.

One of my favorite cartoon character is Homer from The Simpsons. I like him because he is
lazy, heavy drinking, ignorant and idiotic person; however, he is essentially a decent man and fiercely devoted to his family, often ignoring his own personal interests for those of his family.
image
The next one is my favorite character also and my favorite cartoon show so far. Rick and Morty.
Rick is an eccentric and alcoholic mad scientist, who eschews many ordinary conventions such as school, marriage, love, and family. He frequently goes on adventures with his 14-year-old grandson, Morty, a kind but easily distressed boy, whose naive but grounded moral compass plays counterpoint to Rick's Machiavellian ego.

image

Comment some cartoon character and I'll try to draw them if I have a spare time!! 😊
PS. I don't know how to rotate the picture. 😂
eriquito.morata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55