You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2K WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION - Part 3 Now with special participation of the most benevolent @paradise-found

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @long888, for the wonderful introduction.
I look forward to working with you and all the amazing writers!!
I'm so happy to make new friends!! God bless all participants!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir @paradise-found for supporting our group #steemitachievers. God Bless You

It's great to be involved with your group!!

@paradise-found, thank u so much for noticing our group. It's one of our biggest achievement as a group to be noticed by you. God bless u.

I'm excited to be participating with your wonderful group!!

Thank you @paradise-found. This means a lot to us. 😊

Your welcome my friend!!

yey thanks @paradise-found for the generosity!

I'm very happy to be here!!

Hello @paradise-found we are #grateful we have you here in our first group initiative.

By the way I made a mistake with the deadline it should be dec 2, although i already made the modification.

Have a nice day!

No problem - I'm very happy to be friends with all these wonderful writers.
God bless you my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45