Illiteracy in the mind, not thought

in #steemitachievers6 years ago (edited)

source

A man in his fifth contract, with a great deal of awareness, was working as a "simple laborer" in the workshop. After a lengthy conversation, he asked me for my phone number. I put the number on it and registered it. But I remembered that he was a "mom" School days. I was overwhelmed by curiosity to find out which name it was .. But I was wiped out, so as not to misunderstand me, but at the same time curiosity was almost to kill me .. I thought the idea and I called his phone I liked, and I want to buy like .. D-phone, entered directly to the list of names .. All the numbers are registered with symbols in the form of shapes and squares and stars in different numbers .. Each symbol means a specific name does not know only it, and despite the similarity between the symbols very .. But it does not make mistakes in any number. I learned from him that illiteracy is not necessarily not good reading and writing .. Then the lack of education does not represent an obstacle, and illiteracy does not mean ignorance and education does not mean the rise of awareness, awareness is not linked to illiteracy alphabet and many illiterate were walking their conditions and run much better educated, led people To ignorance, ignorance and intolerance. Illiteracy in the mind, not thought

            

 

Sort:  

I'm trying to make sense of what illiteracy of the mind, not thought means to you. It's a curious concept.

You may find someone who does not know how to read but whose thinking is wonderful

Perfect. Thanks for the explanation.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65