Silent Valentine's Day at School

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

28169102_1848067535217865_353071886_o.jpg


This is apparently the main hallway in our school. It looks cozy and cool. This where we also stay or do some little chit-chats while waiting for our blockmates or professors oftentimes when our lounge is occupied.

Now, I took this photo last February 14th, Valentine's Day. No classes, only events. But, it was kind of a not so good event haha! Oh well, it was not an event where you can expect of lovey thingy activities, filled with various booths and everything nice, it was not--it was just like an ordinary day where we just brought ourselves there for the sake of our attendance. In other words, charges will be avoided at the end of the semester. Hahah! I know you, guys can relate this, too. Oh well, the perks of a student, right? Haha!

We presumed that since it was the day of the couples at that time, maybe almost of the taken students spent their day exclusively the reason why the school's event looked very dull and boring. Oh well, couples these days are more to flaunting pictures in their social media accounts, looking so sweet and all. Am I right?

Anyway, that's what they are, though so it's not bad. As long as they spend their time meaningfully in this heart season.

It has been a while since the last time I have posted photos. Hopefully, I could post more of it soon. Anyway, this is for now, folks. You may want to put all your comments below.

Please follow me and let us be friends. Please upvote and you got my back, too. Thank you and God bless!


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif








Sort:  

Just keep posting! You can do it! <3

We'll talk later. hahaha ;*

Hi. 😊 I'm good. How about you?

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you sir/ma'am for selected me for a random upvoter. I will follow the link you give for me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44