Sort:  

Hi union @mikemaphu haha yes I was so brave that time, and yes I made it :) yes you should try it sometimes .. for sure you will have a good time ..and best unforgettable experience :)

I will try to compete figure ice skating someday ha ha ha, I have to check my knees first 😂😂,maybe garlic can help it.

Haha you should eat balut so that your knee will be stronger :)

You think balut can help my knee?? Now I need a doctor to see my blood pressure..ha ha ha 😂

wahahaha, well, i hope so :) No need it will be okay haha ..

Ok now you convinced me, @micch I made a just for fun game, you and your friends can join..

Check it here
https://steemit.com/contest/@mikemaphu/just-for-fun-1-sbd-to-give

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40