You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Christmas Together: The Best Gift is Each Other ❤

Oh my God @yushaina that was amazing!!!! Like I was there or something !!! Say hi to the girlssss [are they on Steemit?? Haha!]
The pizza, the ice cream...the swimming!!! [ok not to Christmas-y for me who live in Europe, but I wouldn't say no to it either!] Lots of hugs, you're all amaziiiiing!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha glad you liked it @meanmommy33! How I wish they have steemit, but sadly no they don't have :( You come visit the Philippines some time. I'll be your tour guide then (hopefully, haha). Thanks for taking your time to read it! Kisses and love lotss! Merry Christmas! :)

We should totally get them on Steemit!! That's the purpose of @steemsugars anyway!!!
Merry Christmas girls!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45