Satisfying A Basic Need. :D

Hello, everyone! Just a short blog. Let me share with you how to satisfy your most basic need which is to eat. Come and experience with me this place I call heaven when I got here.


It has been a great 3 months being here and I thought of making my profile more captivating to viewers. I realized that have been so focused on joining writing contests and my feeds become almost boring. So I intend to try out some kind of posts where I share a part of what I do during a particular day. I start off by sharing this food I have had just this weekend.

March 3, 2018

It was Saturday noon time when my good friend @ydal kept on calling me. I was still in my bed and feeling lazy until she invited me to eat and have lunch somewhere. I then quickly got off my bed and prepared myself to meet her because It was the right timing to binge eat or "brunch" (We call it "brunch" whenever we eat past lunchtime, just putting together the words "breakfast" and "lunch"). She asked me where was the best place and I thought of trying out this new talk of the town- the Good Frydays.

good title.jpg

You can directly know what it has to offer through its name. It is all fried there! That is why you'll surely have Good FRYdays with them! :D

I always come across this place every time I have meetings and business because It is located where most people pass by. It has chosen its place so well that people could easily visit into. As I arrived the place, I was amazed by its interior design. (Before we choose the food we eat, I know most of us judge not the food first but the place and what you can see inside)

How can you not appreciate all of these?

guitars.jpg
They display real guitars on their wall as part of their interior which makes you wanna try them out but they don't let anyone because it is for the eyes only.

wall.jpg
There is a certain part of the wall where you can see utensils being attached to it. It is so weird to see those hanging there but it is when you can appreciate how creative the owner or designer of the resto is.

cr.jpg
Guess what? This isn't placed in the center of the ceiling. I have found this one in their Comfort Room. I had a fun time capturing this while I was inside because in the first place I never expected their lighting to look like this. hahaha

table.jpg
What I also like is the texture of their table. I don't know but I appreciate it more when I eat on a wood type of table. It just gives me the feeling of being home.

So much for that, now we proceed to the food we ate that day. I know you are waiting for it!

You can see on the menu how cheap the foods cost and its serving can surely satisfy your hungry stomach! :D Everything is on peso value. So your 5 bucks here can really make you full!

menu.jpg

srira.jpg
What I ordered was their Sriracha wings. I never knew it was spicy until I had a bite on it. I'm not into spicy foods but this one is an exemption. It is not the typical chicken wings you eat. It has something that makes you wanna order more. Maybe it is because I still haven't eaten that time or just wanna savor what I had on my plate. Nevertheless, it was a good eat with those chicken wings. (Gonna try out @howtostartablog's photo contest about #dailyfoodphotography and this is my entry for it. I hope this will be recognized fingerscrossed)

sgnature.jpg
This is their signature Frydays Chicken wings plus nachos.

alltop.jpg
I realized I wasn't able to take a photo of their Carbonara alone.

allgood.jpg

The best way to satisfy your need to eat is to pamper yourself with good food. You don't mind about how it costs as long as you find satisfaction in it. As for me, I had a good time at this place I once called heaven. Their food is heaven and it has really made my day worth spending!

When you visit Iligan City, Pls do have a try on this place! It was my first time there but twas worth it. Beep me where to find it specifically because it is still not located on the google map. hahaha.

Thanks for stopping by!

Oops by the way! Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

image.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by levinvillas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations, your post has been featured.

Thank you for the 2!nd timearound! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84