MY SUPER CAT

received_1536239396445420.jpeg
I'm sweating a lot this morning. My kitten "Suki" and I played hide and seek today. If I hide, she did the same. If I ran, she ran. She is my shadow. I climbed, she climbed.
received_1536234583112568.jpeg
Do you believe that cats have nine lives? Some people also say they have 7 lives.
received_1536239433112083_1514606617684.png
Look at her! She climbed around 10 feet but she is okay. Her bones are flexible. Sometimes I wish to be a cat who is very active with strong bones and flexible. How about you, do you sometimes wish to be one?

As an animal lover, I have no qualification of my cat's specific color because I love them. It's just sad to know that countable people dislikes ebony and superblack cats because they look scary. In fact, there is a superstitious that meeting a black cat when we walk brings a badluck. Oh no, I don't believe it's true!

This is my entry for @dean101 cat photography.

Disclaimer: The content and illustration are original.
Special thanks to @junebride for the gif and @g10a for the footer.


Sort:  

Haha beautiful photo shot.

Cats are such funny animals to watch sometimes. They do whatever they want! I'm glad your super cat was okay after the jump :).

@snrm, yeah they really funny friend. .

There is a species of cat smaller than the average housecat. It is native to Africa and it is the Black-footed cat (Felis nigripes). Its top weight is 5.5 pounds.

@catfact, I wanna see that kind of cat..

The chlorine in fresh tap water irritates sensitive parts of the cat's nose. Let tap water sit for 24 hours before giving it to a cat.

My cat drinks freshwater often and freshmilk sometimes if I have plenty of money.

Not every cat gets \high\" from catnip. Whether or not a cat responds to it depends upon a recessive gene: no gene"

wow that was a marvelous stunt memeng ha,. hehehe super cat is real..

Hahaha! Join na aning cat nga contest friend by @dean101

hhehe mo join jud ko kay daghan kau kog cat,.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lebron2016 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

grabe xa sis! flexi kung flexi

Hahaha so cutie!

Those are very nice photos of a very beautiful supercat, made me want to submit mine for this challenge, bahala na pangit ako cat hehe.

Ang galing ng shots! At ang kulit ni Suki. :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95