You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story of a Newbie’s Steemit Journey – the Origin of Coolector’s Tips and Tricks

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

Dude very cool post! I think everybody can relate to this after like two weeks of Steeming, and thinking..." oow fawk...now what, how does this even work"

Your post should be mandatory!

Sort:  

I know right haha 😃
After being approved, I did some exploring and got lost on how to do things.
So I went to the FAQ! MAN?!?!? that's a lot of info. I thought of reading it from top to bottom, but after scanning certain words like digital tokens, blockchain, SBD....ugh...TMI (too much information).
Then there's this group that took me in. Unfortunately, they have this strict rules and kinda demanding. I even saw a newbie or two that appears to be bullied 😂
oh well, at least we are now out of that Steem stage. I guess its up to us to guide newbies on how to have fun Steeming :)
thanks for reading friend!

A group that helps is essential! You really need 1 or 2 people who take the time to explain you all 'stupid questions' (there are no stupid questions ofcourse, just newbie questions).
Or some reassuring blogs like these ones to tell us we will be alright hahah!

Thanks for the tip buddy. I hIope to find the right group that will compliment with my Steeming habits :)

It was dead harder in the past. It improves

Here are some imaginary @teardrops tokens

We are getting there right! (Everything okay with you @surpassinggoogle ?)

Teardrop airdrop!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58