STEEMIT ACHIEVERS OPM Challenge Entry: Singing and guitar playing

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

I TRIED MY BEST!

Song by Kitchie Nadal


Here's me singing and playing guitar

I made three videos, not perfect at all, I made lots of mistakes but I had fun.
Flaws accepted

HAHAHAHAHAHA... I have nothing else to say.
@long888 and @g10a Thanks for setting up this challenge!

I Love How I Become Well Rounded at STEEMIT

I never trusted myself for things like these.
Blogging, Photography and singing, music and curating. I'm happy these fun steemit challenges exist.
I discover confidence through the support of my friends and also, maybe one day I'll regret not trying these things.

I like singing but its not for me.
but Ill sing anyway.

Im open to critique as usual, just post :)
I used Vmay editor for this. check it on google playstore!

Thank you so much!

ja.jpg

Sort:  

you sang so nice and you played guitar well too but i like more your smile because its so cute.

AHA! because u say that, i give u upvote xD HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
thank you! well i think i did bad cause those videos are practice videos! hhahahah :D

lol then i sing more bad then this because i not think i can sing batter then this.

nice post and pic
Dont forget to upvote follow & resteem
@nurdinnakaturi

I want to sing too but nah, I cannot afford to break my computer screen.

KAYANIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! basag na nga CP KO HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA
regret lang na di ka sumali! di naman need na perfect! enjoy2 lang :D
pls pls pls join

hhahaha will try siguro mamaya. I do not know how to play any musical instrument kasi. ^_^

pwede man mag kanta lang :D gora na bi..
hahahahhahahhaha :D

very good post!

lol worth a shot. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hehe. Muatras naku kai naanai daug. Pak na pak!

abante lang! join! hahaa di naman maganda pagka gawa ko xD

i think i'm in-love wow, ahhh maganda nmn ung laban mahusay pagkagawa deliver maganda mga binitiwan na words , pero binigay ko boto ko kay jacenta kita nmn natin na lamang xa sa lahat ng round hahaha ( fliptop comment lol ) pero galing idol with guitar pa .

over!!!!!! hahahah etong videos ko trial videos lang pero kasi wala akong oras na ayusin sarili ko, next time nalang xD salamat,
nice din kaya sayo karaoke mode pa :D

so cute!!! 😍😍😍

sintonado pero masaya :D salamat po HAHAHHAHA

WOW!!! how could a great visual artist and a linguist can pretty sing a song and with her lovely guitar, its beautiful.!! kahit saan pala talaga to dalhin batang to, muntik na akong mag headbang dito eh hehehe.. isa sa paborito kong kanta ni kitchie yan eh.. thanks ms @jacinta.sevilla.

THANKS FOR YOUR ENTRY!

PEACE & LOVE.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

HAHAHAHA salamat kuya! GOD bless sa atin lahat!
enjoy naman kahit di ako expert sa singing and guitar!
hahahahha

You're so cuuuuuute, baby girl! ❤

salamat ate HAHAHAHAHAHHA

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jacinta.sevilla to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72