My journey to Steemit world💪💪

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

download.png

I was surfing Facebook when I noticed @Fukumi's post about the money he gained from Steemit. I'm very curious about how she got that amount of money in just hours of working, I asked her if she can teach me how she do that. We talked and then I created an Steemit account. First im confused why Steemit did not gave me a password so I stopped and just ignored it, but yesterday when I attended @fukumi's sisters birthday party she told that how is my steemit account, I told her that I'm confused because Steemit didn't gave me a password for my account. Then she told me everything and then when I got home I connected my Steemit to my yahoo account and then I posted my very first blog "Monkey King Wukong"
At first I'm disappointed because I just got $0.17 but then later I asked my Steemit family @long888 and @lebron2016 everything I need to know. I'm very grateful because @long888 really helped me and entertain my whole questions and @lebron2016 gave me a little bit of advice on how to earn and how to make a giod blog that everyone can notice😊

@long888 he taught me how to make a Intro. Blog. I maked my Intro Blog and said everything I wanted to share to all the people in here❤👍
Then I'm very happy because many people are amazed to my blog, even high level people upvoted my blog and now my blog reached $13😁

@Steemitachievers is a nice family😊 Thanks Guys for accepting me here on Steemit😍😊
P_20170907_184103_BF_1_1_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @isaiahkenneth. Congrats on your earnings! I’m glad you’re enjoying the community! Know that with #steemitachievers there will always be people who will support, guide and motivate you. Hehe. Keep steeming! 🤗💚

Getting better on each post @isaiahkenneth . You will have a future here. Proud of you. Will never regret that I invited you here.

Quick maths te @fukumineko hehehe thank you

you had a good start with #steemit @isaiahkenneth, just keep on posting don't ever get discourage if you get only cents on your posts, we all experience it even until now I still get cents but it wont stop me from submitting contents.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45