The Customized Shirt that I Received


20180320_133850.jpg


Last time I posted how grateful I am that I finally got my customized shirt for our group in Cebu called One Piece: Pirates od Cebu, by the time I received my shirt I didn't open it but I waited for days to open it since the one who sent me the t-shirt or ate Tippy kept asking me if the shirt is perfectly fit.

I told her I haven't even open it yet because I want to wear it on the day in our practice because I am planning to join to become an honor guard for the graduates this coming April 4, 2018, and I'm afraid it won't fit on me because after our practices on pre and post-drill my body became bloated again because I kept eating (stress reliever). I am also planning to go to the gym or enroll myself again in martial arts because my school uniform and some of my clothes and pants won't fit me anymore, and at that time I don't have any shirt to wear because I forgot to wash my clothes especially my type B uniform last Saturday due to my busyness in finals so I opened the package shirt that was still in the package cellophane.

20180320_133727.jpg


Every step that I take to open the package gives me a chill because finally, I am going to wear it even if I didn't wash it before wearing the shirt. I saw Luffy's eyes (the main character of the famous anime: One Piece) and I almost cried for happiness that my sacrifices for letting myself starve or chop my allowance just for this are all worth it I know it sounds cliche but I always appreciate small things and thanked God for that but when I flipped it back I saw a sheet of paper. :)

20180320_133739.jpg

20180320_133746.jpg

20180320_133757.jpg

I smiled when I opened it and read it because ate Tippy valued our friendship even though we became friends because of the Instagram and One Piece and we haven't seen ourselves for real since she lives in Cebu City (Visayas) while I lived in Lanao del Norte (Mindanao) but we still have a communication in mobiles and social media. Way back 2014, I learned a few things in Japanese like their Katakana, Hiragana, Romaji and level 1 for the Kanji (Chines Character) but eventually, I somehow forgot some of it (not all because I am still listening to J-Rocks and J-Pop and also in anime and watching Japanese movies) because I wasn't studying it anymore. Sometimes ate Tippy and I used the Japanese language to communicate with each other because I am still able to understand it and read it without being translated but there are times that is don't understand it anymore especially when it's more to Kanji that I haven't encountered it. haha

20180320_133818.jpg

In romaji it reads as aishiteru meaning in Japanese it's I love you as what ate Tippy wrote first, the first character is Kanji and the rest are Hiragana. In our country (Philippines) it means to say Mahal kita but in our dialect it means to say gehigugma tika/gehigugma taka.

Note: the Philippines has a lot of dialects in every region.


20180320_133850.jpg

But when I raised it up to open it I was disappointed because it was my size before I became bloated so literally this shirt won't fit to me huhu I almost texted ate Tippy that I forgot to tell her I am so fat now that this small size of shirt won't fit to me, and when I tried to fit it to myself but it was so tight for me especially in arms.

20180320_134002.jpg

20180320_133958.jpg

I guess for me my only option for this is to lose weight, I've got plenty clothes that it won't fit to me anymore especially my type A uniform that I can hardly breathe when I am using it, and when the times come that I will lose weight maybe this will be the one I am going to wear if ever that will happen.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



Check Out My Previous Post:
My first experience riding on a plane

I finally got it!!

Sisig for our dinner

Beef Rendang in Iliganon!

A Hidden White Sand Beach in Barangay Tacub, Kauswagan, Lanao del Norte



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Sort:  

Maudi. Ay ni iyang ge tagu taguan hahaha. Mai ganahan ko ana mai ... Ga e kog isa mai be hahahaha

hahahaha sasaw hoot gae sa akoa :< ug mao ranay isa ba :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64