Captured Light

DSCF3229.JPG

This photo is taken last semester in our college building in the school. It is around the afternoon while I am waiting for my next subject. At that time, I’m so bored waiting for the next subject and I am only starring at the sky. Then, I realize at that time this beautiful scene deserve to be captured. Since I’m always alone at school and nobody to talk to, I look up above and starred at the sky to calm myself especially when I’m stressed or I have problems in school or at home.

Thank you for reading, hope you like it

Sort:  

You got a 0.46% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gelennrivera! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @gelennrivera.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69