You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVE BACK CHALLENGE

in #steemitachievers6 years ago

Hey it only cost 1BTC no more no less 😂😂. Hahah I already have $1.76 in starmaker, Im sure I will have my grand children before I can reach the minimum payout WTH. 😂😂🤣🤣

since 48years I tried to post this comment tru partiko but it failed nd failed and failed 😂😂

Sort:  

haaaahahahahaha.. think they're having mens probz este system lags d i.. hahahha.. thank u so much sir.. d q kalimot sa emo tugon tugon.. heheehe.. 😘tigim man kaha tag sintabos sir para palit bulad😂😂

they're asking for a time out sir but the committee can't hear them, so bz in SM😂😜😜

haaaahahahahaha.. think they're javing mens probz este system lags d i.. hahahha.. thank u so much sir.. d q kalimot sa emo tugon tugon.. heheehe.. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

May bayad mn gd hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68