You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I USED TO ARGUE AGAINST IT, UNTIL THAT DAY…. THE HOSTEL!!!!

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

This really gave me the goosebumps! How scary!!! I am so happy you and the Girl weren't seriously hurt!!

I experienced some weird Things too, like Feeling like I sink into the bed and get pushed and pulled downwards. One time it felt like there's something hitting on my slatted fram from under the bed until my mattress shaked. And one time I woke up as it felt like someone suddenly pulled my arm. I thought it was a joke of my husband who often goes to bed later than me. But when I opened my eyes he slept deeply. And I layed in bed just the way as if someone pulled me by my arm...That scared me to the bones... :D

You are beautiful by the way :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66