Cats are also typing for steemit and story of my cat

in #steemitachievers7 years ago (edited)

image
I want to tell my cat named maop, he is my pet cat and also a friend who always listen to me when I am bored, upset, sad. image
Sometimes "Maop" is a lazy cat and sometimes a cat is diligent and noisy, hehehe so cute
image
The behavior of the maop also sometimes makes me laugh to myself funny, my cat also learned to type to upload it to steemit,
image
until I woke up to tell a little about my pet cat "Maop". My cat is my lovely
Thanks for visiting and thank for" maop"

Sort:  

Many people in China consider cats a "warming" food that is perfect to eat during the winter

Hello cats😂

Kittens remain with their mother till the age of 9 weeks.

Cat bites are more likely to become infected than dog bites.

Wives bite more danger and make passion😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35