You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yummy!! I made a yummy kadhi pakodha dish .i want to share recipie with my steemit friendz

ps... I tagged this with @originalworks and sent it to @resteemable for you... You need to remember to do this on not only your posts, but on others that you admire and think are good quality from smaller players like us. It helps everyone, you and the other friends. ;)

Sort:  

Ok done sir 😎😎😎😎

and also did the resteemable for you too, do that one too ;)

their directions below for your other posts

And you may call me Dave, you're my classmate :)

Sir dont understand how to use resteemable

and look at this article and read the 4th way, I describe it and show you pictures

https://steemit.com/steemit/@davemccoy/qucik-tip-are-you-out-of-upvotes-4-ideas-to-help-you-your-take-hand-off-that-vote-button

Tell me if that helps, if not, I will try again another way. It is a very powerful tool, so I want you to figure it out. And thanks again for calling me Dave :)

Ok Dave thank you nice to talk you

Great that you called me Dave... I'm so glad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52