Chicken PACHAM

in #steemitachiever6 years ago

9C7E292B-699D-4421-BAFB-936AE4B39CAE.jpeg
It is so juicy.

A mouth watery and a captiviting to my eyes fried chicken heheheh. Because I am a trying hard to be chef let me share with you my recipe of chicken pacham I called it chicken pacham. PACHAM word in visayan is pachamba chamba nga lotohahahhaha. This is my experimentation in whole chicken.

Ingredients
1whole chicken
garlic
Onion
Red bell pepper
Lemon grass
12oz. Of sprite
Salt
Msg
Oil
Toothpick

Procedure
Put the chopped onion,garlic,red bell pepper,lemon grass and 2tsp. of salt and a little msg inside the chicken. When you already stuff the chicked..thread the chicken skin using the toothpick. Pour the sprite allover the chicken and put a little salt on the chicken. Add marinate it for 30min-1hr.
After marinated you can fried your chicken make sure u use a large pan to fry a whole chicken. Fry it for at least 1hr. Do not over fry it, it will lose the savoury and texture of your chicken. And that is, it is so simple.

@kiddjew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76