Sort:  

I'd say not remove it, but make everyone start with a rep of 0 and the same rep power

I'd say remove it, but something is better than nothing

It's crazy! I called the platform out for being a ponzi, called the whales psychopaths, denounced money and civilization, demanded that my posts be removed, and even blunt truthed a vapid bikini chick into removing a vapid bikini post and I still have a 6 rep. I should be well into the negatives by now!

Well, I can't blame you for calling the whales psychopaths.

Anyways, power is too unbalanced here, for instance, it would be ok for me if the whales counted more for the money part, but for reputation all votes should be considered equal, or at least more similar

Because the whales don't have time to read all the crap that's being posted. They've got their bots doing that work and the algoritmn sucks.

DUH! No (starts with an "s" ends with a "t") Sherlock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41