You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna See The Most Abusive User On Steemit EVER??!!! BEWARE! Do Not Feed the Troll! It Will Downvote you from some 50+ different bot accounts!

in #steemitabuse6 years ago

Ya, blablabla to you ya frikken schizo!!! You know I have all of you muted so.

I can only assume you are trying to say you are real people and not animesnob, but I call BULLSHIT ON YOU!!!!!!!

The whole Steem Community will know about you lot!!!! You really pissed me off with your shenanigans now!

Sort:  

So we are bot with enough intelligence to write a post that looks like a human
then what are we doing here instead of being sold to mit as a AI that can pass the turing test

If you are a real person and not actually animesnob (which I doubt) then I would suggest not participating in his little game that he is playing...

Bro i am not i have not flaged any of your posts except the dbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29