You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna See The Most Abusive User On Steemit EVER??!!! BEWARE! Do Not Feed the Troll! It Will Downvote you from some 50+ different bot accounts!

Your logic does not check out.

If I am an alt account, why do I have a higher rep than the "main" account?
If I am an alt account, why have I transferred nothing to the "main" account?
If I am an alt account, why have I flagged several of Snob's posts before?

If you look at my post history, of which you must have done in order to flag them, you will see the content of a real user. You are calling on people to downvote a real user just because they are calling you out for making false accusations.

If all of those users were bots they would all flag your posts, yet you have observed this is not the case. You will notice that the time of the flags coincides with the time that Snob released videos regarding the subject. This is consistent with the truth that those accounts are not bots, but YouTube followers that made a Steemit account to support ThatAnimeSnob.

I started out the same; wanting to support ThatAnimeSnob. But I have gone beyond that and now compete with him on this platform. You must be aware of the drastically different behaviour of many of these accounts. That is clear evidence against your phony accusation that they are all bot accounts.

You are trying to abuse the flagging system to get rid of people you dislike. If you look at my flagging history I have only flagged the posts of yours which assert blatant falsehoods. I never flagged the Dragonball Super post because I don't have any interest in it. If I were a bot, surely I would have flagged it.

Sort:  

@medicinemerchant

Do You really need to keep this farce up? Just give up already. You are busted wide open!!!!

This is consistent with the truth that those accounts are not bots, but YouTube followers that made a Steemit account to support ThatAnimeSnob.

I started out the same; wanting to support ThatAnimeSnob.

I already told you that I started on Steemit to support ThatAnimeSnob. Nowhere have you proven me a liar. In fact, you have proven that I am being honest and truthful and are supporting my claims.

This is consistent with the truth that those accounts are not bots, but YouTube followers that made a Steemit account to support ThatAnimeSnob.

Here is a screenshot of ThatAnimeSnob introducing me to Steemit. Look at the dates, compare to account creation. No sane person could conclude that myself and ThatAnimeSnob are the same person. You're going on a "rampage" because I flagged your comments since they were false.

Stop embarrassing yourself with this childish behaviour. You're using your alt accounts to downvote people you dislike, which is exactly what you are accusing ThatAnimeSnob of doing. It's undeniable that you and @nanocheeze are the same person.

whatever, I'm not playing your game anymore @thatanimesnob!

Your only response to hard facts is running away from the situation that you have created?

How about an apology and a retraction of all of those downvotes?

You've shown yourself to be very dishonest, a liar and requesting people with more money than either of us to do your bidding. You have embarrassed yourself so far with you bizarre accusations and crackpot conspiracy theories.

Apologise to myself and everyone else you have downvoted, and retract all of those downvotes you have cast. This isn't a conspiracy against you. You are in the wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32