You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop posting on Steemit about Steemit, and begin posting on Steemit FOR Steemit!

in #steemitabuse8 years ago

Ultimately, I agree with you but in the mean time don't forget that new users come everyday, and the first thing they will have in their minds is "What is Steemit?" It took a while before going out of this first phase, and we must understand that :-)

Sort:  

Yes of course I understand what you mean and you're right =)
But I wanted to speak especially about stats or post about whales or other things like that..
All of the "How to begin" or "What is steemit?" are interesting when you just arrived in the platform and is a need. I learned a lot with that me too! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30