You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REPOSTED: How my repost made $900 and never got flagged.

I like to focus on an idea with potential. The first post might be a simple question where I'm not expecting any upvotes. Then I might do a written post and see if it gets picked up. If not, (and I still believe the idea needs to be heard) I rework the content into a video, and then maybe a second video. Each time the content that I'm reworking gets better and better, especially since I'm getting little bits of feedback along the way. As long as I still think the idea deserves attention, I'll keep doing this until it gets attention. That's work for me on other sites and I think it will work well on Steemit. But often I realize somewhere a long the way that the idea is no longer great or sometimes it morphs into a better idea. Either way, if you really believe in your content, then keep reworking it until it gets seen!

Sort:  

very insightful, haven't really thought of doing that before. thanks

I like your lean approach to posting. Create a minimum viable product and move it to production to do AB market testing. Assess the feedback and drive deeper on the topic or pivot on a new angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75