You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apology For My Newly Found ( - 6 ) Reputation & An Article On Ants!

in #steemitabuse8 years ago (edited)

I actually saw the post from @kyle in one of my comments talking about how upset you were about your tarnished reputation @shredlord. I wondered if you might simply quit the site or go on a rampage against steemit and go out with guns blazing like Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid leaving everyone with a bitter taste in their mouth.


I'm glad you decided to instead prove that you are a great writer who is deserving of a second chance. You owned up to your mistake and have learned from it. Hopefully others that have negative reputation can follow your example. Glad to have you back in the +! Welcome back to non-grayed out posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41