LESSION LEARNT

in #steemitabuse7 years ago

APPEALING TO CHETAAH AND MODERATORS

After staying off steemit for over a week for being banned due to PLG. I finally decided to appeal my stand and accept my mistake and conditions.

Joined the abuse panel early hours of yesterday and finally got a reply from one of the moderators after nearly 30hours that I can still post which I didnt know I could because I assumed I couldn't and was scared of being low balled and downvoted by cheetah so I just stayed off the site but it was getting really hard and more frustrating as each day passes by.

But I finally got a reply today that I could post and that will be the first step into going forward with my appeal of being removed from being blacklisted. I find this fair, reasonable and encouraging which also shows I might get a chance and that the moderators truly care in a kinda way and I hope they will care and understand my plead to the end...

Something I learnt after getting a reply from the appeal moderator is even after you are block you can still post but if your post are still PLG then you might not get out of the blacklist at but if you start posting some real stuff, I mean posting original stuffs written by you then that would surely increases your chance of getting off the list but you might get few upvotes but you should know that's your fault in the first place..

Finally I plead once again to the #steemitabuse-appeal to kindly help take me off the blacklist because I totally regret my actions.
IMG_2299.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45