I am apologizing to all steemians for what i have done !!

in #steemitabuse-appeals6 years ago (edited)

I have shared some post without reference source. Because i didn't know clearly and I am learning every time. For this reason @cheetah has flagged me. So i am apologizing to all steemians and my followers. Next time i will share original post that will be written by me. Steemit is a really great place and i want to participate here. Thanks steemians for helping me and also special thanks to @guiltyparties.

apologize.png

Sort:  

we all are learning :)

I appreciate people who can accept and apologise

Cheetah bot is in rage mode. Do something about it my friend.

I have appealed already. next week They will remove from their list. Thanks dear:)

Ok great 👍😊

Did everything get sorted out in the end?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66