GO GET IT : BY EMEY WYTE

Do not lose faith in whatever good thing that you like to do, that will be of great benefit to your immediate locality.
With reference to the Nigeria’s home base Eagle, on the match against the Angola home base football team.
HJNFD.jpg

The green Eagle were a goal down to the Angola team who had first bang banged their net with a goal and jubilates in victory. This of course became a great burden to the green Eagle.

People had loosed faith in the green colour as they dispersed angrily from the viewing centre to their different bearing. They rant their mouth in annoyance, throwing insults of all kinds. But they have no idea what the next minute could conceive and deliver.
FGDFGF.jpg

In that mixed feelings, I had frantically waved my hand in the air to calm the situation, “like one choking and gasping to have a free breath of life’. But to no avail, no one listens to me.
There was this great silence that fell from the middle of nowhere to separate us apart. It tore down my world of having hope in the green Eagle apart and away from the others who had loosed faith and hope.

My effort to get them back to my world of plenty hopes and opportunities seem forfeited. “For they got scattered like sheep without a shepherd”,.
Anyway, despite the pressure from fans, these Nigeria home base green Eagle players, who knew that a fat large shaped prize like the woman hips, of 3000dollars await them each on winning. Did not lose hope even at the injury time of 87 minutes.
JGHJNFGHJGFH.jpg

They knew where they were heading and needed to have a grasp of that sizeable sumptuous fair but good amount. So, they saw themselves energetically and radically soaring high beyond imagination like the Eagle which they were meant to emulate in athletic prowess and intelligence and which they are called by.

That motivates them to pounce on the Angola team like hungry predator seeking to have a bite of its prey. Be that as it may, they fought relentlessly, dominated the match, equalize the goal and won the match at the tail end. Wow!.....interesting, isn’t it?
TYH.jpg

Perhaps, You can also be a winner. These persons making it big out there has the same number of head like you do. Why they achieved victory is because they had applied an idea which I tag A GO GET IT!

HHTETYH.jpg
Hence, you can still attain limelight in any situation you find yourself. Trust me, am not a preacher, I am just an ordinary everyday guy. Though, I don’t know who is reading this post right now but I implore you to beat your chest in victory!
GBNGF.jpg
The time for failure has gone oblivion, the time for making it big is in vogue now
With STEEMIT SOCIAL COMMUNITY PLATFORM YOU WOULD MAKE IT LARGE!!!
WORK HARD, PRAY TO GOD AND BE CONSISTENT IN WHATEVER IT IS THAT IS GOOD, YOU LOVE DOING.

Try as much as possible to sing and console yourself with the “GO GET IT MELODY” which I have composed for you at no cost! Do have a mental picture of the tune and solo along!...
This will journey and accompany you to that dreamed height where you have categorized yourself to be.
THE END
WITH LOVE FROM EDOKA AKA EMEY WYTE
whatsapp for your motivating write-ups +2347035969113
Visit my instagram portal…my handle is @emeywyty.
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

Nigeria Eagles,, i pray for them

They can fall person hand most times but Wat to do we still gat to support them,is the only country we have

You are right. They are still our own

I enjoyed reading this and am very glad that your team won. I will give my support to Nigeria in future (except when they are playing my team England of course). :-)

Support is still support.....thanks for thank. I will also strive to support England too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50