praying wives

in #steemit9ja7 years ago

His Arms

2 Corinthians 12: 9-10 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me…For when I am weak, then I am strong.

When my husband feels weak in any area of his life, help him remember that Your grace is sufficient—that Your strength is enough to get him through any struggle, over any mountain, around any roadblock. May he see his weakness as the perfect backdrop for Your glorious power and might to be displayed in his life.

In Jesus’ name, amen.2017-12-13_105228.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @charisman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just passing #steemit9ja I pray that all men will pray and faint not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55